Ansprechpartner




  • Greifswald
    X

    Niederlassung Greifswald:

    PTB Ingenieurbüro für Planung, Technologie und Bauüberwachung Magdeburg GmbH
    Niederlassung Greifswald
    Wolgaster Straße 146 D - 17489 Greifswald
    Telefon: +49 3834 57 93 - 0
    Fax: +49 3834 57 93 - 28
    e-Mail: Info.Greifswald@PTB-Ingenieure.de

  • Stetting(PL)
    X

    Niederlassung Polen

    PTB Ingenieurbüro für Planung, Technologie und Bauüberwachung Magdeburg GmbH
    Niederlassung Polen
    Podgórna 46 PL 70-205 Szczecin (Stettin)
    Tel: +48 515 043 048
    e-Mail: info@ptbpl.pl

  • Magdeburg
    X

    Hauptsitz Magdeburg:

    PTB Ingenieurbüro für Planung, Technologie und Bauüberwachung Magdeburg GmbH
    Genthiner Straße 26/27 D - 39114 Magdeburg
    Telefon: +49 391 62371 - 10
    Fax: +49 391 62371 - 99
    e-Mail: Info.Magdeburg@PTB-Ingenieure.de

  • Hamm
    X

    Niederlassung Hamm:

    PTB Ingenieurbüro für Planung, Technologie und Bauüberwachung Magdeburg GmbH
    Niederlassung Hamm
    Ahseufer 1a D - 59063 Hamm
    Telefon: +49 2381 30749 - 0
    Fax: +49 2381 30749 - 11
    e-Mail: Info.Hamm@PTB-Ingenieure.de

  • Leipzig
    X

    Niederlassung Leipzig:

    PTB Ingenieurbüro für Planung, Technologie und Bauüberwachung Magdeburg GmbH
    Niederlassung Leipzig
    Bitterfelder Straße 14 D – 04129 Leipzig
    Telefon: +49 341 909 865 – 00
    Fax: +49 341 909 865 – 29
    e-Mail: Info.Leipzig@PTB-Ingenieure.de

  • Dresden
    X

    Büro Dresden:

    PTB Ingenieurbüro für Planung, Technologie und Bauüberwachung Magdeburg GmbH
    Büro Dresden
    Wilhelm-Liebknecht-Straße 6 D – 01257 Dresden
    Telefon: +49 351 210 726 – 0
    Fax: +49 351 210 726 – 29
    e-Mail: Mail.Dresden@PTB-Ingenieure.de

  • Freital
    X

    Niederlassung Dresden:

    PTB Ingenieurbüro für Planung, Technologie und Bauüberwachung Magdeburg GmbH
    Niederlassung Dresden
    Dresdner Straße 70 D - 01705 Freital
    Telefon: +49 351 6411223
    Fax: +49 351 6411225
    e-Mail: Info.Dresden@PTB-Ingenieure.de

  • Gilching(Süd)
    X

    Niederlassung Süd:

    PTB Ingenieurbüro für Planung, Technologie und Bauüberwachung Magdeburg GmbH
    Niederlassung Süd
    Am Bahnhof 4 a D – 82205 Gilching
    Telefon: +49 8105 7782991
    Fax: +49 8105 7782992
    e-Mail: Info.Muenchen@PTB-Ingenieure.de

  • Schaffhausen(CH)
    X

    Niederlassung Schaffhausen:

    PTB Ingenieurbüro für Planung, Technologie und Bauüberwachung Magdeburg GmbH
    Zweigniederlassung Schaffhausen
    Emmersbergstraße 1 CH - 8200 Schaffhausen
    Tel: +41 52 620 4477
    e-Mail: Info.Schaffhausen@PTB-Ingenieure.ch